Advertise with Us

advertisewithus_notrussellmaitland3_full_1368463322.jpg

AdvertiseWithUs-Updated.jpg

For Adverting and Sponsorship Information:

Russell Maitland

SVP of Advertising Sales
russell.maitland@veria.com
646-745-9034

Raymond Donahue
Chief Revenue Officer
raymond.donahue@veria.com
646-745-9024

Colleen Cassel
Director of Advertising Sales
colleen.cassel@veria.com
646-745-9057

Jodi Chenoff
Senior Manager of Advertising Sales
jodi.chenoff@veria.com 
646-745-9064  

Heidi Corn
Digital Advertising Sales Manager
heidi.corn@veria.com
646 745 9075

For TV Ad Trafficking and Submission Guidelines:

Tiponya Hunt
Advertising and Sales Coordinator
250 West 34th Street, Suite 3501
New York, NY 10119
tiponya.hunt@veria.com
646-745-9039

Topics

ABOUT THE AUTHOR